The DU
 

The Down Under Lounge

Something fun to do, every day. 

 
 
du stage background.jpg

Weekly Specials

MON | Happy Hour from 3-7p: Hamms Pints - $1.75, Dayblazers - $2.00, Wells - $3.00

TUE | Happy Hour from 3-7p: Hamms Pints - $1.75, Dayblazers - $2.00, Wells - $3.00, Bloody Maria - $5.00, Tall-Boys - $2.00

WED | Happy Hour from 3-7:10p: Hamms Pints - $1.75, Dayblazers - $2.00, Wells - $3.00, Whiskey - .50 off, Wine - $1.00 off

THU | Happy Hour from 3-7p: Hamms Pints - $1.75, Dayblazers - $2.00, Wells - $3.00

FRI | Happy Hour from 3-7p: Hamms Pints - $1.75, Dayblazers - $2.00, Wells - $3.00, Fireball - Two for $7 all night

SAT | Happy Hour from 3-7p: Hamms Pints - $1.75, Dayblazers - $2.00, Wells - $3.00

SUN | Happy Hour from 3-7p: Hamms Pints - $1.75, Dayblazers - $2.00, Wells - $3.00, Bloody Marys - $5.00, Tall-Boys - $2.00

 

Weekly Events

MON | Movie Monday at 3p

TUE | Trivia at 8p | Karaoke at 10p

WED | The Happy Hippie Hour with Carrie Jean at 3p, with music from Dr. Webb from 4:20 to 7:10p | The Down Under Open Mic with Host Aly Peeler at 8p

THU | Live Music from 9:30p to 12:30a

FRI | Live Music from 9:30p to 12:30a | Dan, Jon & Friends Happy Hour from 5-7p, every-other Friday

SAT | Live Music from 9:30p to 12:30a

SUN | Booze Bingo at 8p | Karaoke at 10p

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday, Nov 8 | Kwondo w/TBA at 9:30p

Friday, Nov 9 | The Symbols: Stompit on tour - with Sidetalk at 9:30p

Saturday, Nov 10 | The Shineys w/Emily Ward & Dan Trilk at 9:30p

Sunday, Nov 11 | D.U. Switch Sunday at 4p | Guilty Pleasures Karaoke! at 10p

Monday, Nov 12 | Zach's Open Vinyl Night! at 8p

Tuesday, Nov 13 | Spencer's Wild Bar Trivia at 8p | Karaoke at 10p

Wednesday, Nov 14 | Carrie Jean's Happy Hippie Hour at 3p, with Dr. Webb Music from 4:20 to 7:10p | The Down Under Open Mic with Host Aly Peeler from 8p to close

Thursday, Nov 15 | An Evening with Dereck Higgins XI, featuring DHX and 3gypt at 9:30p

Friday, Nov 16 | 24 Hour Cardlock & Pink Flamingos & Korey Anderson at Downunder at 9:30p

Saturday, Nov 17 | Jerry Pranksters at The Down Under at 9:30p

Sunday, Nov 18Booze Bingo at 8p | Karaoke at 10p

Monday, Nov 19 | TBA

Tuesday, Nov 20 | Spencer's Wild Bar Trivia at 8p | Karaoke at 10p

Wednesday, Nov 21 | Carrie Jean's Happy Hippie Hour at 3p, with Dr. Webb Music from 4:20 to 7:10p | The Down Under Open Mic with Host Aly Peeler from 8p to close

Thursday, Nov 22 | Closed for Thanksgiving. Happy turkey day!

Friday, Nov 23 | Jaguar James w/TBA at 9:30p

Saturday, Nov 24 | Motel Martyr @ The DU w/ Garst, Lightspeed Highway & TJ Sheibal at 4p | Live Band Karaoke at 9:30p

Sunday, Nov 25 | The D.U. Gaming Guild! at 4p | Karaoke at 10p

Monday, Nov 26 | TBA

Tuesday, Nov 27 | Spencer's Wild Bar Trivia at 8p | Karaoke at 10p

Wednesday, Nov 28 | Carrie Jean's Happy Hippie Hour at 3p, with Dr. Webb Music from 4:20 to 7:10p | The Down Under Open Mic with Host Aly Peeler from 8p to close

Thursday, Nov 29 | Punch Clock Martyrs w/Motel Martyr at 9:30p

Friday, Nov 30 | The Broadways at 9:30p


DU ART

The DU’s walls are always covered with work from local artists, which is available for purchase. Stop by to take a look and get a price! These pieces make great gifts! 

special promotions

DU University 

Webb ID.jpg
 
 

Get your school ID at one of our photo events, and use it for discounts on selected shows and drinks, and entrance to special DUU events!